Upcoming Events

Halloween Party 2020/21
Sat, Oct 31
Runaway Bay Cricket Club
Oct 31, 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
Share
Christmas Party 2020/21
Sat, Dec 19
Runaway Bay Cricket Club
Dec 19, 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
Share
Trivia Night
Sat, Jan 23
Runaway Bay Cricket Club
Jan 23, 2021, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
Our Annual Trivia Night will be hosted on Saturday 23 January 2021 More details will be released closer to the date
Share
Presidents Day
Sun, Feb 28
Runaway Bay Cricket Club
Feb 28, 2021, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
2021 will see the inaugural hosting of President's Day, an family friendly day with an eight a side tournament and plenty of other enjoyable activities. More details will be released closer to the date
Share
Sponsors & Supporters Day
Sat, Mar 06
Runaway Bay Cricket Club
Mar 06, 2021, 12:00 PM
Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
Share
Club Presentations
Sat, Apr 03
Runaway Bay Cricket Club
Apr 03, 2021, 6:00 PM
Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
Our End of Season Presentations will be held on Saturday 3 April
Share
Old Boys Day 2020
Sat, Oct 17
Runaway Bay Cricket Club
Oct 17, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
Our Annual Old Boys event has been moved to the front half of the season.
Share
Senior Season - Round 1
Sat, Oct 10
Runaway Bay Cricket Club
Oct 10, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
Provisional Season Date shave been advised with the season set to start on Saturday 10 October
Share
1st Grade T20 - Round 3
Sat, Sep 26
Runaway Bay Cricket Club
Sep 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
The third round of pre-season T20's for first grade will be held on this date. Draws are still to be confirmed.
Share
 

©2020 by Runaway Bay Cricket Club.