Upcoming Events

  • Sat, 03 Apr
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club
    03 Apr, 6:00 pm
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
    Our End of Season Presentations will be held on Saturday 3 April
    Share
  • Sat, 06 Mar
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club
    06 Mar, 12:00 pm
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
    Share
  • Sun, 28 Feb
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club
    28 Feb, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
    2021 will see the inaugural hosting of President's Day, an family friendly day with an eight a side tournament and plenty of other enjoyable activities. More details will be released closer to the date
    Share
  • Sat, 23 Jan
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club
    23 Jan, 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
    Our Annual Trivia Night will be hosted on Saturday 23 January 2021 More details will be released closer to the date
    Share
  • Sat, 19 Dec
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club
    19 Dec 2020, 5:00 pm – 11:00 pm
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
    Share
  • Sat, 31 Oct
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club
    31 Oct 2020, 5:00 pm – 11:00 pm
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
    Share
  • Sat, 17 Oct
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club
    17 Oct 2020, 12:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
    Our Annual Old Boys event has been moved to the front half of the season.
    Share
  • Sat, 10 Oct
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club
    10 Oct 2020, 12:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
    Provisional Season Date shave been advised with the season set to start on Saturday 10 October
    Share
  • Sat, 26 Sep
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club
    26 Sep 2020, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Runaway Bay Cricket Club, 2 Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216, Australia
    The third round of pre-season T20's for first grade will be held on this date. Draws are still to be confirmed.
    Share
 

©2020 by Runaway Bay Cricket Club.